Godfrey-Lee Public Schools
 

GODFREY-LEE EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER 


Bianca Edwards - Community School Coordinator
biancaedwards@kentssn.org

Aryn Pawloski - Clinician
apawloski@focgr.org  

 

GODFREY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 


Sydney Hanlon - Community School Coordinator|

sydneyhanlon@kentssn.org

Heather Hellman - Clinician
hhellman@focgr.org  
 

LEE MIDDLE SCHOOL  


Marie Geiken-Pérez - Community School Coordinator
mariegeikenperez@kentssn.org

Jordana Seebeck - Clinician 
jseebeck@focgr.org
 

LEE HIGH SCHOOL  


Nazlhy Heredia - Community School Coordinator

nazlhyheredia@kentssn.org 

Jordana Seebeck - Clinician 
jseebeck@focgr.org
 

EAST LEE CAMPUS  


Nazlhy Heredia - Community School Coordinator

nazlhyheredia@kentssn.org 

Michelle Shuneson - Clinician
 
mshuneson@focgr.org
 

Department of Health and Human services   


Jessica Hudson - Success Coach

hudsonj3@michigan.gov  

Sylvia Wallace - Eligibility Specialist
wallaces5@michigan.gov  



Return to Our KSSN Teams