Grand Rapids Public Schools     

 

BURTON ELEMENTARY  


Johana Rodriguez - Community School Coordinator
       
johanarodriguez@kentssn.org    

Kathy Siegenthaler - Clinician
ksiegenthaler@arborcircle.org

Robert Roman - Success Coach
romanr@michigan.gov
 

CAMPUS ELEMENTARY


Earnestine Mays- Community School Coordinator

earnestinemays@kentssn.org 

Ashley Willis - Clinician
awillis@dabsj.org

Lorraine Young - Success Coach
youngl5@michigan.gov
 

CÉSAR E. CHÁVEZ ELEMENTARY 


Please contact Jose Orozco with questions!

Carmencita Perdomo - Clinician
cperdomo@arborcircle.org

 

COIT CREATIVE ARTS ACADEMY 


New coordinator information coming soon. Contact Amber Fox with questions!

Brittany Beckman - Clinician 
bbeckman@dabsj.org

Crystal Hill - Success Coach
hillc6@michigan.gov

 

DICKINSON ACADEMY  


Brianna Vasquez de Pereira - Community School Coordinator
briannavasquez@kentssn.org

Sara Sawinski - Clinician 
ssawinski@dabsj.org  

Theresa Ware - Success Coach
waret@michigan.gov
 

GERALD R. FORD ACADEMIC CENTER  


Lynnae Pickens - Community School Coordinator
lynnaepickens@kentssn.org

Jennifer Jensen - Clinician
jjensen@dabs.org
 

HARRISON PARK SCHOOL 


Stephen Lovell - Community School Coordinator
stephenlovell@kentssn.org

Samantha Gonzalez - Site Team Clinician
sgonzalez@dabsj.org

Alicia Heintz - Success Coach
heintza@michigan.gov
 

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. LEADERSHIP ACADEMY 


Della Levi - Community School Coordinator
della​levi@kentssn.org

Breeyn Maxwell - Clinician
bmaxwell@dabjs.org

Kurt Unangst - Success Coach
unangstk@michigan.gov
 

SIBLEY ELEMENTARY 

Stephanie Sheler - Community School Coordinator
stephaniesheler@kentssn.org

Grace Boyle - Clinician
gboyle@dabsj.org

Abbey VanHoeven - Success Coach
vanhoevena@michigan.gov
 

SOUTHWEST COMMUNITY CAMPUS 


Candy Isabel - Community School Coordinator
candyisabel@kentssn.org

Andrea Inostroza - Clinician
ainostroza@arborcircle.org
 

STOCKING ELEMENTARY


Kathryn Knox - Community School Coordinator

kathrynknox@kentssn.org

Brenna Vernocke - Clinician
bvernocke@focgr.org

Patricia McKenzie - Success Coach
mckenziep@michigan.gov
 

UNION HIGH SCHOOL


Kelsey Gruber - Community School Coordinator
kelseygruber@kentssn.org

Kayla Salomon - Clinician
ksalomon@focgr.org
 

WESTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL  


Nataša Karić - Community School Coordinator

Stephanie Hoekwater - Clinician
shoekwater@arborcircle.org



Return to Our KSSN Teams